Faculty Musicale 2009

Video Player

You are missing some content because your browser could not display it correctly.

You need JavaScript enabled and Flash player 9.0.115+ (or an HTML5 enabled browser) to view this content.

Try updating your browser, enabling JavaScript in your browser settings, or get Flash here.

Excerpts from the 2009 Faculty Musicale concert featuring She-e Wu, percussion; Kurt Hansen, tenor; Alan Chow, piano; Steven Cohen, clarinet; Elizabeth Buccheri, piano; Holly Kortze, clarinet master's student; Larry Combs, clarinet; Peter Lloyd, string bass; Gail Williams, horn; Nancy Gustafson, soprano; and Toni-Marie Montgomery, piano.

Music by Bach, Rachmaninoff, Guettel, Mendelssohn, Tchaikovsky, and Stolz.

September 2009